American Roots Rock, Americana, Bluegrass


Eastbound Jesus is a six piece acoustic/electric band from the small town of Greenwich, NY. They formed in the fall of 2010 in an old barn on the outskirts of their hometown and huddled around a hot wood-stove, they began writing music right away. Adam Brockway, Carl and Luke Anderson, Dave Wright, Dylan Robinson and Zack Infante take inspiration from all over the music spectrum to form a style all their own. Over a tight rhythm section, the group blends clever lyrics, unique vocal harmonies, solid strumming and picking, and rounds out their sound with lead instrumentation that is nothing short of on-point.

The band has shared the stage with a variety of regionally and nationally acclaimed acts, such as The Felice Brothers, Moe., North Mississippi Allstars, Yarn, Cabinet, The Mallett Brothers Band, Blind Owl Band, American Babies and many more. They have released three full length albums in their short time as a band, “Greatest Hits Vol. 1” (Jan 2011), “Holy Smokes” (Jan 2012) and their most recent release, “Northern Rock” (April 2013). With these three finely crafted works under their belt and a high energy live performance thats truly one of a kind, it’s only the beginning for Eastbound Jesus. Their supportive fan base throughout the northeast and beyond continues to grow at a rapid pace and there seems to be no end in sight…

Sample Artist Tracks


Eastbound Jesus

New Album

Time for a new Eastbound Jesus album! Pre-order the new album & join us as we record new music.


Artists You Might Like