All Updates

Video of "Long Island" Session

Here is a video made by Paul Janovitz of the recording session for the last song of the batch, “Long Island,” featuring many of you who pledged to be part of it. Thanks to everyone who has pledged and who pre-ordered the record. The band is Billy Beard (drums), Phil Aiken (piano and organ), Tim Gearan (guitar), Chris Toppin (vocals), Ed Valauskas (bass), Scott Aruda (trumpet), Paul Ahlstrand (sax), and Sean Staples (mandolin). Plus the Longuyland Kwaya, who will all be credited on the LP -- running out of space here

Join the discussion

Want to add a comment? Sign Up or Sign In.