All Updates

track listing*

hi. here is the track listing for the CD version of the new album:
1. Change The World
2. Taxicab
3. Don’t Wanna Dance
4. There’s Always Another Girl
5. Candy Wrappers
6. Someone Else’s Problem
7. Sex And Drugs
8. Stray Kids
9. Failure
10. Vagabond
11. And Again
12. Batteries
13. Wasting Time
14. Thousands Of Guitars

paws/pedal photo (charlie in the studio) by jay walsh

Tab width

Join the discussion

Want to add a comment? Sign Up or Sign In.