AccessPass Update

Watch your mailboxes!

Hey y’all! Just a heads up that you should be receiving your orders sometime in the next 7 days! *Unless you’re overseas Thank you all again for supporting the new album and my musical endeavors. ...
AccessPass Update

Surprise Seattle Solo Show!

Hey gang! The pre-orders have been coming in a little every day and I’m so excited for each of you to finally get a copy of this new album. Since you have already placed your order, would you pleas...
This update contains
  • 1

Who wants to have dinner with me & hear the new album before anyone else?

Hey y’all! Nakia here. I’m putting together a little private dinner party at Threadgill’s in Austin. Y’all know I love to eat some grub and Threadgill’s is like my second home. I hope you’ll consider joining me. Space is very limited.

What do you get you ask? Well…. I’ll serve you a veggie plate, some sweet tea and you’ll get the hear the new album before anyone else! Head over to the pre-order page and choose the Threadgill’s party and make sure to select whether you want the record on vinyl or CD.

Check out the video here to find out more and pre-order your record to reserve your dinner ticket now.


AccessPass Update

Center Labels Are Here!

OK I’M SOOO EXCITED! Check out these awesome center labels that just came in! Shoutout to Caren and Gator at Gold Rush Vinyl in Austin for sending over the pic! Yep – that’s an actual record pre...
This update contains
  • 1

Are you a vinyl collector?

Have you checked out the bundles for the new album? The Collector is by far the best value and is meant for my biggest fans…. Well, 4 of them. That’s right. We only have 4 of these bundles to sell. When you order The Collector you get one of every item I am selling with the new album!

If you’ve gotta have ’em all then order this bundle and you get the new album, both limited edition 7" singles (featuring songs not available anywhere else), test pressings, a shirt, a hat, and a bonus live CD!

What’s included:

• 1 Autographed “Blues Grifter” (12" Vinyl LP 180g)
• 1 Autographed “Yonder Wall/You Don’t Miss Your Water” (7" Single)
• 1 Autographed “Raise Your Hand/Ain’t That Loving You (For More Reasons Than One)” (7" Single)
• 1 Autographed Test Pressing of new album
• 1 Autographed Test Pressing of each new single
• 1 Nakia and the Blues Grifters “Real Live Blues” Hat
• 1 “Blues Grifter” T-Shirt (final design pending)
• 1 “Real Live Blues” Exclusive Pre-Order CD with 6 songs recorded live in Austin.

Tab width